Home > Announcements > 2010 IMO – Kazakhstan

2010 IMO – Kazakhstan

May 15, 2010

Ivan Loh Yao Chen and Vincent Brian Arifin Tjeng have both been selected to represent Singapore in the 51st International Mathematics Olympiad in Kazakhstan. Kang Zi Yang is named as 1st reserve.

Mr Lu Shang-Yi is the deputy team leader, Mr Thomas Teo and Mr Low Soo How are both observers in this year’s Singapore delegation.

Categories: Announcements
%d bloggers like this: